Laurie R. King: Mystery Writer http://www.laurierking.com Fri, 30 Jan 2015 07:05:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 The Dreaming Spies map http://www.laurierking.com/the-dreaming-spies-map.html http://www.laurierking.com/the-dreaming-spies-map.html#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 07:05:38 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11126 http://www.laurierking.com/the-dreaming-spies-map.html/feed 1 The Inland Sea http://www.laurierking.com/the-inland-sea.html http://www.laurierking.com/the-inland-sea.html#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:03:03 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11124 http://www.laurierking.com/the-inland-sea.html/feed 1 A Locked Ship Mystery http://www.laurierking.com/11122.html http://www.laurierking.com/11122.html#respond Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:03:50 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11122 http://www.laurierking.com/11122.html/feed 0 The Accidental Traveler http://www.laurierking.com/the-accidental-traveler.html http://www.laurierking.com/the-accidental-traveler.html#respond Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:27:22 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11179 http://www.laurierking.com/the-accidental-traveler.html/feed 0 Mary Russell’s War (twenty-six): The war touches home http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-twenty-six-the-war-touches-home.html http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-twenty-six-the-war-touches-home.html#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:18:41 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11177 http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-twenty-six-the-war-touches-home.html/feed 6 Loading coal http://www.laurierking.com/loading-coal.html http://www.laurierking.com/loading-coal.html#comments Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:06:55 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11128 http://www.laurierking.com/loading-coal.html/feed 4 The Curvature of the Horizon http://www.laurierking.com/the-curvature-of-the-horizon.html http://www.laurierking.com/the-curvature-of-the-horizon.html#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:45:27 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11168 http://www.laurierking.com/the-curvature-of-the-horizon.html/feed 3 Fan-letters and haiku http://www.laurierking.com/fan-letters-and-haiku.html http://www.laurierking.com/fan-letters-and-haiku.html#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:53:56 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11130 http://www.laurierking.com/fan-letters-and-haiku.html/feed 6 Dreaming Haiku http://www.laurierking.com/dreaming-haiku.html http://www.laurierking.com/dreaming-haiku.html#respond Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:04:12 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11132 http://www.laurierking.com/dreaming-haiku.html/feed 0 In Which We Leave Bombay http://www.laurierking.com/in-which-we-leave-bombay.html http://www.laurierking.com/in-which-we-leave-bombay.html#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:59:39 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11134 http://www.laurierking.com/in-which-we-leave-bombay.html/feed 2