Laurie R. King: Mystery Writer http://www.laurierking.com Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:21:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Fiddleheads! http://www.laurierking.com/fiddleheads.html http://www.laurierking.com/fiddleheads.html#comments Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:21:16 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11619 http://www.laurierking.com/fiddleheads.html/feed 3 Alma Mater http://www.laurierking.com/alma-mater.html http://www.laurierking.com/alma-mater.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:31:44 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11612 http://www.laurierking.com/alma-mater.html/feed 1 Library Love, from Laurie http://www.laurierking.com/library-love-from-laurie.html http://www.laurierking.com/library-love-from-laurie.html#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:08:01 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11610 http://www.laurierking.com/library-love-from-laurie.html/feed 2 It’s Library Week! http://www.laurierking.com/its-library-week-2.html http://www.laurierking.com/its-library-week-2.html#respond Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:23:20 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11602 http://www.laurierking.com/its-library-week-2.html/feed 0 It’s Library Week! http://www.laurierking.com/its-library-week.html http://www.laurierking.com/its-library-week.html#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:36:24 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11590 http://www.laurierking.com/its-library-week.html/feed 3 The Meeting, a hundred years on http://www.laurierking.com/the-meeting-a-hundred-years-on.html http://www.laurierking.com/the-meeting-a-hundred-years-on.html#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 12:04:46 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11514 http://www.laurierking.com/the-meeting-a-hundred-years-on.html/feed 13 The BUZZZZZ about Library Week! http://www.laurierking.com/the-buzzzzz-about-library-week.html http://www.laurierking.com/the-buzzzzz-about-library-week.html#respond Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:14:05 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11511 http://www.laurierking.com/the-buzzzzz-about-library-week.html/feed 0 Mary Russell’s War Journal (thirty-six): Russell off to War http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-journal-thirty-six-russell-off-to-war.html http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-journal-thirty-six-russell-off-to-war.html#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:03:26 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11426 http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-journal-thirty-six-russell-off-to-war.html/feed 19 Mary Russell’s War Journal (thirty-five): The march of women http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-journal-thirty-five-the-march-of-women.html http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-journal-thirty-five-the-march-of-women.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:01:26 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11424 http://www.laurierking.com/mary-russells-war-journal-thirty-five-the-march-of-women.html/feed 5 Talking Dreaming Spies http://www.laurierking.com/talking-dreaming-spies.html http://www.laurierking.com/talking-dreaming-spies.html#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:46:47 +0000 http://www.laurierking.com/?p=11486 http://www.laurierking.com/talking-dreaming-spies.html/feed 5